0
Shop 7, 2b Campbell Street Northmead, NSW 2152
Shop
Customer Reviews
Florist Northmead
Local Northmead, NSW florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Aug 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NSW

Great flowers delivered to my mum.
Date: Jul 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ACT

Great florist, highly recommended
Date: Jul 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NSW

Excellent service. I have ordered several arrangements and each time they have been amazing. Always deliver on time.
Date: May 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VIC

Excellent service and follow-up when sending flowers to relative in Weatmead Hospital, as recipient was in ICU where they don't accept flowers, they followed-up regularly with the hospital and delivered flowers as soon as they were able to. Highly recommend.
Date: Apr 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VIC

Very professional. Great florist.
Date: Oct 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NSW

Love their flowers. They last long and the service is fantastic.
Joy's Reply:
Date: Oct 23, 2018, 10:30 pm

Thank you Pat.
Date: Aug 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NSW

Great local florist. Highly recommended!
Date: Jan 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

I ordered a beautiful orchid which was perfect and delivered well in time. Excellent service and no surprises.
Date: Dec 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IT

Ordered a fruit hamper via email from England. Our relatives in Australia are delighted with the superb quality and freshness of the product. Thank you so much.
Joy's Reply:
Date: Dec 22, 2017, 6:27 pm

Thank you for your reveiw.
Date: Oct 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NSW

Absolutely, 100% five stars!! We've just celebrated a Children's Floral Birthday Party, and it was amazing. The children each made a beautiful floral head band, played party games, learnt interesting facts about flowers, and finished up each making a small floral arrangement. The staff were friendly, helpful and patient, and made everyone feel welcome. I highly recommend Floral Expressions for a fuss-free, enjoyable party experience. Thank You for a very memorable Birthday Party.
Date: Oct 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NSW

Sarah Hamad reviewed Floral Expressions Northmead — 5 star July 14 · The staff are so friendly and wonderful. I've always been so impressed with the quality of flowers and the beautiful arrangements they've made up or the ones in store. Definitely would recommend it to everyone!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Northmead, NSW
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Yelp

Florist Northmead
Shop 7, 2b Campbell Street
Northmead, NSW. 2152
Local: 02 9683 1116

All prices shown in Australian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa

web9-at